OUR PEOPLE

Javier Cansino
President
jcansino@jdprocessinginc.com

Daniel Nguyen
Chief Operating Officer
dnguyen@jdprocessinginc.com

Christopher Truong
Quality Manager
ctruong@jdprocessinginc.com

Gonzalo Magana
Production Manager
gmagana@jdprocessinginc.com

Maria Fonseca
Accounting/Customer Service
mfonseca@jdprocessinginc.com

Luis Magana
Planning/Customer Service
lmagana@jdprocessinginc.com

 

Phone:  714-972-8161 | Fax:  714-972-8165